The Great Portfolio - Architecture Portfolio of the Year Award 2022

Total Prize - INR 100000

Registration Dates

16/08/2022 to 30/11/2022

An Architecture Portfolio reflects academic/professional journey of an individual through drawings & graphics. Portfolios are must for architecture students as it is their only introductory presentation which showcases their working method & style and what the individual is capable of pulling when it comes to designing & software skills. A well designed portfolio is one of the most important document for any architect/architecture student who is looking for a good opportunity in the field of design. The main aim of THE GREAT PORTFOLIO competition is to provide a recognition to some of the most spectacular architectural portfolios.

Total Prize
INR 100000

Nikhil Mohan

Principal Architect , Thought Parallels

Puran Kumar

Principal Architect , Studio PKA

Shobhan Kothari

Co - Founder , ADND

Heena Bhargava

Architect , Architecture Discipline